Dating from 1680, Mulford Farm is an iconic landmark on James Lane, adjacent to Home Sweet Home, the Pantigo Windmill, St. Luke’s Church, Town Pond, and South End Burial Ground.
The Farm is used by the East Hampton Historical Society, various community organizations, and private parties for many types of events including: weddings, wedding receptions, rehearsal dinners, birthday parties, family reunions, galas, festivals, meetings, lectures, and exhibitions.
Use of the farm includes the Mulford Farm Barn and grounds. For more details, please contact us.
Built in 1785, Clinton Academy was the first academy chartered by the New York State Board of Regents. Certain areas of this building and its grounds are available for meetings and other special events. Availability is limited based on season. Please contact us for more details.
All rental proceeds support the operations of the East Hampton Historical Society, a non-profit organization.